Share Pin Email
Live Free

Paramaguru Sharath Jois Livestream September Classes

Join the Ashtanga yoga master and Sonima yoga advisor's in-person Led Primary with Conference and his Led Intermediate Class direct from Mysore, India.

0
SHARE:

Practicing with Sharathji in India is the dream of many Ashtanga students from around the world. This September, Sharathji is offering two opportunities to take part in his in-person Led classes from his home shala in Mysore, India via livestream (Zoom). Experience the benefits of Ashtanga yoga under his direct guidance and join a community of students from around the world, including those practicing with him in Mysore.

Sharathji will teach one Led Primary Class followed by a conference discussing Ashtanga yoga philosophy with the opportunity to ask questions directly to the master of Ashtanga yoga teachers. He will livestream his more challenging weekly Led Intermediate Class two days later. Both classes will be livestreamed via Zoom at the times listed below.

Led Primary Series followed by a half-hour break and one-hour Conference:
USA: Friday, September 23 at 6 p.m. PDT / 9 p.m. EDT
INDIA: Saturday, September 24 at 6.30 a.m. IST
CHINA: Saturday, Saturday September 24 at 9.00 a.m.
JAPAN / KOREA: Saturday, September 24 at 10.00 a.m.
AUSTRALIA: Saturday, September 24 at 11.00 a.m. AEST

Please note: For Led Primary, students should ideally be familiar with the Ashtanga Yoga Primary Series.

[Led Primary Series and Conference now completed]

Led Intermediate Series:
USA: Sunday, September 25 at 7 p.m. PDT / 10 p.m. EDT
INDIA: Monday, September 26 at 7.30 a.m. IST
CHINA: Monday, September 26 at 10.00 a.m.
JAPAN / KOREA: Monday, September 26 at 11.00 a.m.
AUSTRALIA: Monday, September 26 at 12.00 p.m. AEST
(Regarding the Moon Day, the New Moon period will be finished well before the starting time of the Led Intermediate Class. This holds true for the New Moon timing in all countries.)

Please note: For Led Intermediate, students should have been regularly practicing the Ashtanga Yoga Led Intermediate Series and be competent at least up until Dwipada Shirshasana. Regarding the Moon Day, the New Moon period will be finished well before the starting time of the Led Intermediate Class. This holds true for the New Moon timing in all countries.

Click here to register for the Led Intermediate Series.

“Everyone should practice yoga for their own well-being,” Sharathji says. “Once that happens, the whole planet becomes a spiritual place. The whole planet will become totally different. Everyone will realize their own responsibility in their life toward this planet, toward humanity. Yoga will give you that kind of knowledge.”

By

SHARE:

Comments (0)

Load More

Find us on Instagram

@LIVESONIMA
Instagram has returned invalid data.
Receive fresh content delivered to your inbox every week!