Share Pin Email
feature image
Live Free

Paramaguru Sharath Jois Livestream of Led Primary Class and Conference

Practice with the Ashtanga yoga master and Sonima yoga advisor live from his yoga shala in Mysore.

1
SHARE:

This February, for the first time ever, Sharath Jois will stream his weekly Led Primary Class and conference live from his Yoga Shala in Mysore, India. Although you may not be able to travel to India right now, this is a wonderful opportunity to log in and be part of the energy of Sharathji’s live class, to experience the benefits of the Primary Series under his instruction, and to be a part of his regular weekly conference on Ashtanga Yoga.

Class will be live-streamed via Zoom at the following times:

  • USA: Friday, February 11 at 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT
  • India: Saturday, February 12 at 6:00 a.m. IST
  • China: Saturday, February 12 at 8:30 a.m. CST
  • Japan/Korea: Saturday, February 12 at 9:30 a.m. JST/KST
  • Australia: Saturday, February 12 at 11:30 a.m. AEDT

Class size is limited, so sign-ups are on a first-come basis. Click here to sign up and reserve your spot, and follow @livesonima, @sharathjoisr, and @jois.yoga for updates.

This is a traditional counted Ashtanga Yoga Led Primary Series class. Ideally, students should be familiar with the Ashtanga Yoga Primary Series. Class will run for approximately 1 1/2 hours and will be followed by a one-hour conference, including question and answers with Sharathji about the Ashtanga Yoga practice and its philosophy.

“Everyone should practice yoga for their own well-being,” Sharathji says. “Once that happens, the whole planet becomes a spiritual place. The whole planet will become totally different. Everyone will realize their own responsibility in their life toward this planet, toward humanity, so that’s what we have to think about. Yoga will give you that kind of knowledge.”

Sign up now for the Led Primary Class and Conference with Paramaguru Sharath Jois.

By

SHARE:

Comments (0)

Load More

Find us on Instagram

@LIVESONIMA
Instagram has returned invalid data.
Receive fresh content delivered to your inbox every week!